Premiere recordings of the captivating, profound music of Elena Firsova. [...] performed with devoted insight and sensitivity by the Marsyas Trio.
Julian Haylock, The Strad

...the admirable Marsyas Trio
Arnold Whittall, Tempo

...these fine artists weaving some tremendous sounds around each other. [...] They give this work a terrific performance finding out all of its depth and emotion. Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player